Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Euphury- Rogue app

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Euphury

Euphury- Rogue app Empty
PostSubject: Euphury- Rogue app   Euphury- Rogue app EmptyFri Apr 01, 2011 2:19 pm

Thank you for reading my app and considering it. ( there may or may not be typos)

Name: George
Charcter name: Euphury
Sever: Frostwolf-transfered last week
Class: Rogue
Race: Undead

How Many years you been playing that Class: Since i started playing early 2007(BC), not really an alt person. Mostly re-rolling rogues on different servers.

Spec: Sub(8/2/31)-Damage & Sub(8/2/31) Comp with healer

Years playing that spec: 4 years and Assassination since Wrath

Which class's give you trouble in 1v1: Besides Blood DKs, Frost mages, but activley trying to learn how to beat them.

What does Juke mean: To fake/outmaneuver/trick an opponent.

Do you Juke: "Ghost" kick - In arena casters are always trying to juke my kick (interrupt) , so if i run over to my focus target they interrupt their own casts trying to juke. Sometimes its more useful to hold on to my interrupt then using it every chance i get; hence "ghost kick"

Do you use keybindings: Yes.It's the only way to pvp.

How many: 60ish, including stafe, targeting/focus, /target arena#, /focus arena# ect. ect.

how many Abilitys do you Click: Zero.

Wow Armory link: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/frostwolf/euphury/advanced
Probably not gemming resil after 4.1

Vent: Yes

Mic: Yes

Highest personal arena team: 3v3 (1987 )season 9. This is my first season of doing arena Smile

Battle Ground Rating: 331- Tried it out with PuGs. Haven't had the opportunity to do it seriously.

Why does Rated Guild want you over another: I know my class and I'm a player who's actively putting in effort to improve. I have potential and can help your members with questions about rogues. Also, have PvE exp.