Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rogue App.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Gorithaz

Rogue App.  Empty
PostSubject: Rogue App.    Rogue App.  EmptyFri Mar 18, 2011 7:28 pm

Hello i am Gorithaz i am 17 years of age soon to be 18 and i am mature. My highest rating is 1900. I have been in rated Battlegrounds before and am almost done with my Battlemaster achievement so i am very experienced in Battleground tactics. i am very geared with 4/5 Vicious set and all of the Vicious offsets. I am currently ranked 16th most geared rogue on the server on (www.wowox.com) with a Ilvl of 360.9 i have had previous experience with rated i am a great team worker and i have had lots of experience in pvp. I hope to get back to Rated and do battlegrounds and rated battlegrounds with you guys and to see some old homies of mine Thanks for getting back to me and i hope to be part of the crew Smile

-For the Horde
- Gorithaz
Back to top Go down
Brutain

Rogue App.  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rogue App.    Rogue App.  EmptyFri Mar 18, 2011 7:43 pm

Why claim 1900 when you know you are going to get looked up in the armory and where it can clearly be seen you have only been at 1808?

Sub is currently the only acceptable pvp spec. You are geared for and run mutilate.

learn to play sub and get a better personal rating.
Back to top Go down
Gorithaz

Rogue App.  Empty
PostSubject: Rogue App.   Rogue App.  EmptyFri Mar 18, 2011 7:52 pm

Oh lemme explain the reason im assasination is cuz i run 2's with a healer comp so i use assasination because it does more damage. You see my main spec IS sub and i run it for pretty much everything except my 2's team Smile so i actually do know the rotation and how to play subtlety AND im sorry i wasnt specific in my post your right i got 1900 on another rogue back in the Beginning of wrath so i hope that answers your questions Smile thanks
Back to top Go down